We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

2024 Club Officers

Position Name Contact

Club President

Sid Clark

01530 415971

Club Vice President

Will Hawkins

01530 415568


Dora Hague

01530 417522


Jim Gibbons

07936 403570

Weekend Captain

Ann Clark

01530 415971

Midweek Captain

Jean Hawkins

01530 415568

Match Secretary

Alan Evans

07968 188514

Competition Secretary

Andrew Pontin

07596 103916

Safeguarding Officer

Kath Nightingale

07745 700982

Club Coach

Paul Stokes

01530 417747

Health & Safety Officer

John Pilgrim

07387 991626