We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Past Presidents

YEAR - NAME Column 2 Column 3

1889 E. Simpkin

1890 E. Simpkin

1891 E. Simpkin

1892 E. Simpkin

1893 E. Simpkin

1894 E. Simpkin

1895 E. Simpkin

1896 A. Orchard

1897 T. Willscroft

1898 T. Jesson

1899 H Bullen

1900 H. Bullen

1901 R. Davenport

1902 R. Curruthers

1903 R. Curruthers

1904 G. Orchard

1905 G. Orchard

1906 G. Orchard

1907 J. Searle

1908 W. Slater

1909 W. Slater

1910 W. Woodward

1911 W. Seabourne

1912 W. Lockton

1913 G. Farmer

1914 A. Simson

1915 F. G. Musson

1916 S. Parker

1917 B. Goodhead

1921 W. M. Slater

1922 S. T. Hemsley

1923 E. Bullen

1924 J. W. Bowley

1925 J. W. Bowley

1926 G. A. Bullen

1927 J. A. Whatnall

1928 J. Woodward

1929 J. Woodward

1930 J. Woodward

1931 C. Bradley

1932 S. Orchard

1933 H. Wheatley

1934 S. Orchard

1935 C. C. Hill

1936 S. T. Hemsley

1937 R. J. Carruthers

1938 R. J. Carruthers

1939 J. P. Cook

1940 J. P. Cook

1941 J. W. Jackson

1942 J. Woodward

1943 J. G. Boshall

1944 H. Butt

1945 J. Bullen














1959 J. P. Cook

1960 J. W. Jackson

1961 J. W. Jackson

1962 J. W. Jackson

1963 J. W. Jackson

1964 J. W. Jackson

1965 J. W. Jackson

1966 J. W. Jackson

1967 J. W. Jackson

1968 J. W. Jackson

1969 J. W. Jackson

1970 J. W. Jackson

1971 J. W. Jackson

1972 J. W. Jackson

1973 H. Allen

1974 E. Bolton